A Brand New Day CD

$20.00 (tax excl.)

Brand New Day When Challenger Flies Eagle Medley Edge Of The World The Wreck Of The Edmond Fitzgerald…

Categorized in
  1. Brand New Day
  2. When Challenger Flies
  3. Eagle Medley
  4. Edge Of The World
  5. The Wreck Of The Edmond Fitzgerald
  6. Everything Is Going To Be Alright
  7. Flight
  8. Ghost Riders In The Sky
  9. Good Morning
  10. Hello
  11. Hello Summer
  12. I’ll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
  13. In Love
  14. I’ll Paint You A Song
  15. Ponies
  16. Run For The Roses
  17. Somewhere Out There
  18. Water Color Ponies
  19. Wind Beneath My Wings